Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Krefting Advisory Board

  • Monica Arvidsson
  • Mats Bende
  • Apostolos Bossios
  • Eva Brink
  • Åslög Dahl
  • Jörgen Isgaard
  • Åke K Johansson
  • Ann-Therese Karlberg
  • Ronny Larsson
  • Kerstin Löfdahl
  • Anna-Carin Olin
  • Eva Rönmark
  • Nele Sigurs
  • Margareta Sjöstrand
  • Kjell Torén
  • Kajsa Öberg
Page Manager: Marie Megitt|Last update: 8/26/2010

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?